Tuesday, March 17, 2009

boring tuesday.

1 comments
ok. so tomorrow is gonna be '90s day for the freshmens. well im not gonna dress up since idk what ppl where in the '90s. isnt that a shame? i was born in the '90s! well whatever. ok so tomorrow theres gonna be this assembly which is about STDs! omg! ew! and anna and other ppl get to go on a field trip and they dont have to go to the assembly! not fair! i heard theyre gonna show you real life STDs pictures. omg i think im just gonna black out during the assembly tmr. well lets change the subject. so today was boring like usual. seriously i hate highschool! its so boring and repetitive! ok umm. so afterschool i went to the guidance office with anna so she could pass in her course selection. dayumm! there were so many ppl in there and it was like heating up in there! it was so hot!!! they need some a/c on! sheesh! well after that i walked home with anna and i of course went on my laptop. you guys probb think i might go to watch bbf first but no. i went to watch fringe first. lmao! fringe is so damn good! i love it. and then i went to watch gossip girl. and then after that i read a little of new moon. things are getting interesting in the book. LOL. after that i went to find bbf but it wasnt up yet so i played omgpop with anna. in the middle of draw my thing, i went to check on bbf and it was on! eek! i went to watch it and quitted the game. still waiting for it to upload. but w.e i can wait. and omg things are getting so tensed in bbf! its a must watch and a must love! <3 LMAO! i love the player in bbf! hes so hot! LMAO! that was random. nothing else to talk bout i guess. but oh yeah, im gonna bake sugar cookies tomorrow! (:

Monday, March 16, 2009

plain old monday

0 comments
so today there wasnt much. just a normal monday at school. but this week is spirit week and today was pjamma day! well i didnt choose to wear my pjammas to school so yeah. but i actually saw some really weird pjammas today. LMAO! then afterschool i would go home. (of course like always). first thing i would do when i get home is go on my laptop. well first i gotta finish the fringe episodes that i didnt finish. omg fringe is sooo good even though its a little disgusting and scary. but its a must watch. LMAO! and then around 6 i went to watch bbf! hella yeah! its awesome! todays episode was so damn ass good! omg curly hair done a lot of SWEET things to ugly bitch. just so touching. i can just rewatch this episode and not get bored. but of course i wont do tht unless i really have nothing else to watch. but damn i just cant wait till tmr! its gonna be so intense. after i finished the episode of bbf i went back online to finish the remaining 3 episodes of fringe that i missed. oh yeah and tomorrow is so called green day at north. part of this stupid spirit week thing. well i hope i could remember to wear some green.

Friday, March 6, 2009

finally a post

0 comments
well i made this blog probb like last week? and this is the first time after that week for me to post a blog. first off, today i have to say was the most boring day of the week! this morning theres this assembly at school where this crazy guy speaks to us. supposedly to tell us not to do bad stuff? LOL w.e i couldnt even pay attention in that assembly. it was so boring that i wanted to sleep but if he caught me sleeping then he would yell at me. so i just had to like sleep secretly. but that assembly made me miss 2 periods so thats ok i guess. when it was my study period, i started to get really tired that i took a nap. at lunch i didnt really have an appetite cos my tummy didnt feel good. :[ afterschool i went to volunteer. well wen i went it kinda cheered me up cos the kids were funny. i got back home round 630 and then i would go online and find some previews of boys before flowers episode 18. LMAO! yes im that obsessed. then i was bored and started checking stuff up bout twilight. OMG! new moon! omg its said that its gonna come out probb at december. omg i saw the fanmade trailers and it looked sad. then i went to search up for when twilight comes out on dvd. and it said its gonna come out on dvd on mar. 21st! yo im gonna like go everywhere to find the dvd. LMAO! i need to collect them! eek! i still need to get the books. still need to read new moon! argghhh!